Billesley Manor Hotel

4 star Elegant Elizabethan Manor House near Stratford Upon Avon

Member since 2014

Tier four


Just £74.50 per person £149 per room

View Special Offers Find Offers

Billesley Manor Hotel Reviews

Alcester, Nr Stratford-upon-Avon, B49 6NF

Customer service:

Rooms:

Restaurant:

Spa:

Location:

Value for money:

Billesley Manor Hotel

209 reviews, sorted by Date Rating

Wedding Anniversary stay

DC, Northamptonshire, stayed: August 2021

Beautiful historic building with lovely surroundings, staff were very helpful and welcoming and the rooms very clean and luxurious with attention to detail the food was good with a good menu choice overall a great experience .

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Restaurant:

Location:

Room(s):

Customer service:

  • Would stay here again

lovely stay

GM, Leicestershire, stayed: August 2021

Lovely setting and grounds. We were in a room in an outside building which was mostly quiet. The room was comfortable with a huge bed. Good bathroom with a good over-bath shower.
The dinner was very good though the steak my husband had was mediocre for the price. The 35 pp included in the price could cover 3 courses.
The bar area is atmospheric.
The staff were very attentive, polite, helpful and well trained.
The breakfast was buffet style and plentiful

Overall Rating:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

Spa:

Customer service:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Christine, Essex, stayed: August 2021

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Location:

Relaxing break in historical setting

TS, Bedfordshire, stayed: August 2021

Great hotel and location for exploring this area.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Spa:

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Mini break

WB, Notts, stayed: August 2021

Very welcoming helpful staff from the moment we arrived. Nothing was too much trouble. Room was lovely. Clean and well decorated. Food was excellent. Both breakfast and dinner. Highly recommend. We will definitely go back.

Overall Rating:

Room(s):

Customer service:

Value for money:

Spa:

Location:

Restaurant:

  • Would stay here again

Anon, stayed: August 2021

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Value for money:

Room(s):

Location:

Restaurant:

Historic Gem

Tim, Suffolk, stayed: August 2021

The hotel is of a very high standard, benefitting from a recent extensive refurbishment. The rooms are furnished to a high standard and full of character. All the staff our focussed on providing the highest standard of attentive and personal service. The hotel is a real gem set in perfectly manicured grounds. The pool and spa areas are of a very high standard. Our five day stay was an absolute pleasure from start to finish, we will definitely be returning to Billesley Manor.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Value for money:

Restaurant:

Location:

Spa:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again

Paul B, Kent, stayed: July 2021

We stayed with our son and daughters families with two grandchildren both under two and had a wonderful stay. The hotel staff were excellent, very helpful in every way and always friendly and attentive. The hotel and grounds were wonderful, with recently refurbished, good sized rooms and plenty of safe outdoor space. The pool, spa and restaurant all met our expectations.
A thoroughly enjoyable stay , to be repeated.

Overall Rating:

Location:

Customer service:

Room(s):

Spa:

Restaurant:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again