Billesley Manor Hotel

4 star Elegant Elizabethan Manor House near Stratford Upon Avon

Member since 2014

Tier four


Just £74.50 per person £149 per room

View Special Offers Find Offers

Billesley Manor Hotel Reviews

Alcester, Nr Stratford-upon-Avon, B49 6NF

Customer service:

Rooms:

Restaurant:

Spa:

Location:

Value for money:

Billesley Manor Hotel

177 reviews, sorted by Date Rating

Perfect

Donna, Oxfordshire, stayed: July 2021

Beautiful hotel in beautiful grounds. Stayed in a large room overlooking the gardens which had plenty of space & all required facilities. Dined in the restaurant, the service was great and all staff were professional. I also used the spa..pool, steam room and sauna, followed by a massage. A perfect overnight stay in beautiful surroundings. Will definitely be back.

Overall Rating:

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Location:

Room(s):

Spa:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Great place to relax and unwind

Richard, stayed: July 2021

Great value for money, rooms are spacious and the bed is nice and soft, food in the evening is delicious, complete with the bar as well.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Value for money:

Restaurant:

Location:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again

A fantastic 40th wedding anniversary stay.

Steve W, Essex, stayed: July 2021

Due to the COVID situation we had been waiting since April this year for a chance to go away to celebrate this special anniversary. It was worth the wait!
Deaspite ongoing restrictions and staff shielding we we given a fantastic and relaxing break in tranquil surroundings with excellent food every day. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, the room was really great and the whole stay just totally relaxing. Thank you.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Location:

Restaurant:

Value for money:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again

Billesley

Anon, stayed: July 2021

We had a wonderful break the hotel was very welcoming the staff friendly and efficient.The hotel grounds are beautiful and very well cared for.The food was very good and dining was a joy.

Overall Rating:

Room(s):

Customer service:

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Mrs P Cook, stayed: July 2021

Every thing was excellent ,great break ,wish we had an extra night ,like the DBB package and the 15 wine allowance ,we did not try the spa this time ,but talking to other guests many enjoyed it . When we booked in we were not aware that the room was in the barn and as the rain was heavy it meant we got wet going to the main building ,I think you should make that clear on your booking system .I have made a couple of suggestions on the hotels website ,but would book another break with your company ,and stay here again .The staff were all very friendly and helpful ,lovely grounds with plenty of outside seating .

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Customer service:

Restaurant:

Room(s):

Location:

  • Would stay here again

Gratuities

Anon, stayed: July 2021

Gratuity charges of 10% on bar and restaurant service, good or bad, without being pre-warned.

Overall Rating:

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

Customer service:

Room(s):

A relaxing stay with lovely staff

Anon, stayed: July 2021

Lovely staff throughout. Very clean room. Wonderful food, especially in the evening. The gardens were really beautiful.

Overall Rating:

Value for money:

Customer service:

Spa:

Location:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

  • Would stay here again

Fabulous stay!

Debbie, Buckinghamshire, stayed: July 2021

Booked two nights here as a package deal for a special
Birthday. Had a great stay! Comfy beds and good food. Also 7 mins from Stratford Upon Avon. All the staff were very helpful too.

Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Location:

Spa:

Value for money:

Restaurant:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again