Billesley Manor Hotel

4 star Elegant Elizabethan Manor House near Stratford Upon Avon

Member since 2014

Tier four

From £70.50 pppn for a 5 night stay
to £127.17 pppn for a 3 night stay

View Special Offers Find Offers

Billesley Manor Hotel Reviews

Alcester, Nr Stratford-upon-Avon, B49 6NF

Customer service:

Rooms:

Restaurant:

Spa:

Location:

Value for money:

Billesley Manor Hotel

369 reviews, sorted by Date Rating

One night away with my mum

Anon, stayed: September 2022

We stayed in a twin room in one of the converted Barns. It looked newly renovated with a good size bedroom and an amazing bathroom.
Dinner was fine dining and delicious. Breakfast was self service which was ok. I think I would have expected the cooked element to be to order. Not sure if this was due to it being the queens funeral.
Facilities looked good however we didn t use them.
Overall great stay, would definitely go again and recommend OPL . Great value for money.



Overall Rating:

Room(s):

Customer service:

Spa:

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

VK, Cornwall, stayed: September 2022


Overall Rating:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Location:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Anon, stayed: September 2022


Overall Rating:

Customer service:

Value for money:

Location:

Spa:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

  • Would stay here again

Anon, stayed: September 2022


Overall Rating:

Spa:

Location:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Customer service:

Value for money:

  • Would stay here again

Wonderful stay

Linda G, North Yorkshire, stayed: September 2022

Visited with a friend for a 2 night spa break. Lovely hotel in beautiful grounds with very helpful staff



Overall Rating:

Spa:

Room(s):

Restaurant:

Location:

Value for money:

Customer service:

  • Would stay here again

Billesbury Manor

Anon, stayed: August 2022

We just had an overnight stay but we thoroughly enjoyed it.
The room was clean and spacious and the food in the restaurant was excellent. The location was perfect - so close to Stratford Upon Avon but far enough away to be relaxing.
We would recommend this hotel - first rate!



Overall Rating:

Room(s):

Value for money:

Customer service:

Location:

Restaurant:

  • Would stay here again

Lovely location

Anon, stayed: August 2022

Idea location for seeing surrounding area. Friendly helpful staff.

Well equipped rooms, comfy beds. Good choice for breakfast.
Good food in restaurant, didn't try the bar meals. Small spa but all you need. Good that children can only be in the pool area at certain times.



Overall Rating:

Location:

Customer service:

Spa:

Restaurant:

Value for money:

Room(s):

  • Would stay here again

Good

Anon, stayed: August 2022

Great customer service
Good rooms
Good breakfast
Did not use the spa facilities



Overall Rating:

Restaurant:

Room(s):

Value for money:

Location:

Customer service:

  • Would stay here again